What's On - July 2017

More What's On
Home Page
Facebook


Friday 30th June to Sunday 2nd July from noon to 1am

Torremolinos Beer Festival Plaza Costa del Sol

Poster


Saturday 1st July

Nothing happening Nogalera Square
Despite various posters and the new tourist website there is nothing happening in Plaza la Nogalera this weekend.


Saturday 1st July at 8pm

Live Music Cervacería Twister
Blues Stompers and Jump Review. NB This is a change of venue.

Poster


Monday 3rd July at 9pm

Dance Spectacular Plaza Andalucía

poster


Wednesday 5th July at 9.30pm

Lirical Show by Sala Chelamar Casa de los Navajas

Poster


Thursday 6th July at 9.30pm

Rock Dubbi Kids Plaza Costa del Sol
Pop-rock for children

Poster


Saturday 8th July at 8.30pm

Folklore Dancing Plaza de la Independencia
6th Festival Folklórico "Juan Navarro"

Poster


Saturday 8th July at 8.30pm

The Court of Pharoah Auditorio Príncipe de Asturias
A light opera

Poster


Saturday 8th July at 9pm

18th Los Alamos Summer Fair
Pista Polideportiva Urbanización "Los Alamos"

Poster


Saturday 8th July at 8pm

Funky Town Nogalera Square
Music by Pino D'Agió, Shirly Davis & the Silverbacks, Big Band Málaga-Funk Allstars and dance by Cris Evolution Group

Poster


Thursday 13th July at noon.

Gloria "The Strong" Cultural Centre, 'Pablo Ruiz Picasso'
Puppet Theater and Educational Puppets

Poster


Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd July

Cinema on the Playamar beach
More details soon


Saturday 22nd July at 6pm

1st Evento de Rock Solidario Nogalera Square
In aid of diabetes research

Poster


Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th July

Festival Food Trucks Plaza la Nogalera
More details soon


More What's On
Home Page
Facebook